Cookies on the White Hart Hotel website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the White Hart Hotel website.

BOOKING AVAILABILITY

    • 1
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      • 6
      • 7
      • 8
      • 9
    • 0
      • 0
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      • 6
      • 7
      • 8
      • 9
      Between the ages of 2 and 15 inclusive
    • 0
      • 0
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      • 6
      • 7
      • 8
      • 9
      Between the ages of 0 and 1
or call us on+44(0)1522 526 222
Home / Contact Us / Contact Details

By Post

White Hart Hotel
Bailgate
Lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN1 3AR

By Phone

+44 (0) 1522 526 222

By Fax

+44 (0) 1522 531 798

By Email (General Enquiries)

info@whitehart-lincoln.co.uk

Sales
Reservations
reservations@whitehart-lincoln.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1522 563 293
Fax: +44 (0) 1522 531 798
Weddings
weddings@whitehart-lincoln.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1522 563 298
Grille - Restaurant & Bar
restaurant@whitehart-lincoln.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1522 563 290

Management
Accounts
accounts@whitehart-lincoln.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1522 563 296
Marketing
marketing@whitehart-lincoln.co.uk
Personnel
personnel@whitehart-lincoln.co.uk
WHITE HART HOTEL, BAILGATE, LINCOLN, LINCOLNSHIRE, LN1 3AR